Terranova Seeds

Head Office Australia

Terranova Seeds
13/19 Chifley Street, Smithfield NSW 2164

Phone: (02) 9725 1088 | Fax: (02) 9725 1066

Head Office Contacts

Tony Higgs
Managing Director
Direct Dial: 9725 1166
Mobile: 0418 154 710
Email: tony.higgs@tnseeds.com

Russ Dei Rossi
Technical Manager
Direct Dial: 9725 1677
Mobile: 0418 716 131
Email: russ.deirossi@tnseeds.com

Dianne Briggs
Administration Manager
Direct Dial: 9756 4533
Email: dianne.briggs@tnseeds.com


Sales Orders

Customer Service/Sales Orders
Phone: (02) 9725 1088
Fax: (02) 9725 1066
Email: customerservice@tnseeds.com

Territory Managers

North Queensland/
Northern Territory

Shaun Todd
Mobile: 0437 890 920
Email: shaun.todd@tnseeds.com

South East Queensland
Michael Sippel
Mobile: 0418 479 062
Email: michael.sippel@tnseeds.com

Coastal SE Queensland/
Northern NSW/
Wide Bay, Burnett Regions

Steven Williams
Mobile: 0407 256 521
Email: steve.williams@tnseeds.com

New South Wales
Charlie Vella
Mobile: 0419 286 370
Email: charlie.vella@tnseeds.com

Victoria
Nick Mitchell
Mobile: 0418 532 650
Email: nick.mitchell@tnseeds.com

Tasmania
Greg Hall
Mobile: 0417 227 873
Email: greg.hall@tnseeds.com

Andy Doran
Mobile: 0497 999 987
Email: andy.doran@tnseeds.com

South Australia
Greg Bragg
Mobile: 0419 635 548
Email: greg.bragg@tnseeds.com

Western Australia
Danie Oosthuizen
Mobile: 0417 930 233
Email: danie.oosthuizen@tnseeds.com

Overseas Enquiries

Tony Higgs
Managing Director
Phone: 61 2 9725 1166
Mobile: 61 418 154 710
Email: tony.higgs@tnseeds.com

Laurie Clarke
Imports/Exports
Phone: 61 2 9725 1576
Fax: 61 2 9725 1066
Email: laurie.clarke@tnseeds.com